Hello, my name is [Insert character here]…

Here I greet you with first of all a big welcome and thank you for reading. I write to you research papers, essays, poems, and short stories.
blog 3
Keep in mind that as I begin writing anything, I take on a new role, a new character. For the few whom know me, some of the things I write about “me” doing, seem out of the ordinary, and bad. That is a new character of me, I have to have a different mindset as I write. I have to think about the character I am trying to portray. I have many poems that are stowed away in my “junk drive” that I have yet to publish. I fear that I might blog something and someone from my church sees it, or someone from my university will think peculiar thoughts towards me…I promise, almost all of my poems and short stories are completely fictional. Many of my essays I will publish are ones I wrote for college classes, and in fact many of the experiences I write first hand in those are mostly true.

Feel free to send in comments, questions, or concerns.
blog 1

blog 2
Happy reading!

Author: Angellus1325

I'm a little weird. I'm sad I didn't get to take advantage of being a kid in the 90's. But I'm a big believer in Jesus.

Leave a Reply

